default
default
54.145.104.199

Company Directory

Our Team

Aimee Snyder

Chief Financial Officer

a_snyder@cookshack.com

Bill Vice

Customer Service

b_vice@cookshack.com

Bobby McCarty

Receiving and Inventory

b_mccarty@cookshack.com

Butch Flick

Continuous Improvement Manager

b_flick@cookshack.com

Carla McCarty

Purchasing Coordinator

c_mccarty@cookshack.com

Christa Jones

Marketing Communications Specialist

c_jones@cookshack.com

Dan Ruth

Commercial Value Stream Supervisor

d_ruth@cookshack.com

Dara Marlar

Marketing Communications Ace

d_marlar@cookshack.com

Dave Mason

Commercial Sales 

d_mason@cookshack.com

Deidra Marlar

Continuous Improvement Assistant

ds_marlar@cookshack.com

Jake Rowland

Design Engineer

j_rowland@cookshack.com

Jared Burns

Residential Value Stream Supervisor

j_burns@cookshack.com

Jim Linnebur

Plant Manager

j_linnebur@cookshack.com

Karen Hoogendoorn

Consumer Sales 

k_hoogendoorn@cookshack.com

Lynn Burris

Inside Sales Assistant

l_burris@cookshack.com

Regina Bookout

Marketing Manager

r_bookout@cookshack.com

Robbie Powell

Human Resources Specialist

r_powell@cookshack.com

Stuart Powell

President & CEO

s_powell@cookshack.com

Susan Emery

Accounts Payable 

s_emery@cookshack.com

Terri Gordon

Inside Sales Manager

t_gordon@cookshack.com


Tom Spiser

Rotisserie Value Stream Supervisor

t_spiser@cookshack.com

Tony Marlar

Customer Service Manager

t_marlar@cookshack.com

Vickie Thomas

Accounts Receivable

v_thomas@cookshack.com

Winford Vice

Maintenance