default
default
54.224.197.251
>

Company Directory

Our Team

Bill Vice

Customer Service

b_vice@cookshack.com

Bobby McCarty

Receiving and Inventory

b_mccarty@cookshack.com

Chris James

Continuous Improvement

c_james@cookshack.com

Cameron Moore

Shipping Clerk

c_moore@cookshack.com

Carla McCarty

Purchasing Coordinator

c_mccarty@cookshack.com

Christa Roller

Events Coordinator

c_roller@cookshack.com

Stephanie Reeves

Accounts Receivable

s_reeves@cookshack.com

Dan Ruth

Residential Value Stream Supervisor

d_ruth@cookshack.com

Dara Marlar

Marketing Assistant

d_marlar@cookshack.com

Dave Mason

Commercial Sales 

d_mason@cookshack.com

Jared Burns

Rotisserie Value Steam Supervisor

j_burns@cookshack.com

Jim Linnebur

Plant Manager

j_linnebur@cookshack.com

Karen Hoogendoorn

Consumer Sales

k_hoogendoorn@cookshack.com

Lynn Turnipseed

Inside Sales Assistant

l_turnipseed@cookshack.com

Robbie Powell

Human Resources Specialist

r_powell@cookshack.com

Stuart Powell

President/CEO

s_powell@cookshack.com

Susan Emery

Accounts Payable

s_emery@cookshack.com

Terri Gordon

Inside Sales Manager

t_gordon@cookshack.com

Tom Spiser

Commercial Value Stream Supervisor

t_spiser@cookshack.com

Tony Marlar

Customer Service Manager

t_marlar@cookshack.com