default
default
54.90.251.197

Company Directory

Our Team

Aimee Snyder

Chief Financial Officer

a_snyder@cookshack.com

Bill Vice

Customer Service

b_vice@cookshack.com

Butch Flick

Continuous Improvement Manager

b_flick@cookshack.com

Carla McCarty

Purchasing Coordinator

c_mccarty@cookshack.com

Christa Jones

Marketing Communications Specialist

c_jones@cookshack.com

Dara Marlar

Marketing Communications Specialist

d_marlar@cookshack.com

Dave Mason

Commercial Sales

d_mason@cookshack.com

Dewayne Boyer

Shipping/Warehouse

d_boyer@cookshack.com

Jake Rowland

Design Engineer

d_rowland@cookshack.com

Jim Linnebur

Plant Manager

j_linnebur@cookshack.com

Karen Hoogendoorn

Consumer Sales

k_hoogendoorn@cookshack.com


Regina Bookout

Marketing Manager

r_bookout@cookshack.com

Robbie Powell

Administrative Asst. & Human Resources


Stuart Powell

President & CEO

s_powell@cookshack.com

Susan Emery

Receptionist & Accounts Payable

s_emery@cookshack.com

Terri Gordon

Inside Sales Manager

t_gordon@cookshack.com

Tony Marlar

Customer Service Manager

t_marlar@cookshack.com

Vickie Thomas

Accounts Receivable

v_thomas@cookshack.com