Career Opportunities


If you are looking for a career in a small company that values its employees as its greatest asset, contact Cookshack.


Ponca City employer for over 50 years

Ships products worldwide

Small company, friendly environment

Challenges and room to grow

Competitive pay

Health and dental insurance

Highly regarded company in the barbecue industry

Products have reputation for quality

Company has a reputation for excellent customer service


Contact our HR Representative, Robbie Powell, at 580.765.3669 ext. 225 to learn more about our current open positions.


Company Directory



”Company

Aimee Snyder

CFO
a_snyder@cookshack.com
”Company

Angie Long

Receptionist
a_long@cookshack.com
”Company

Bill Vice

Customer Service Rep
b_vice@cookshack.com
”Company

Bobby McCarty

Inventory & Receiving
”Company

Cameron Moore

Shipping Clerk
”Company

Carla McCarty

Purchasing Coordinator
c_mccarty@cookshack.com
”Company

Chris James

Continuous Improvement
”Company

Christa Roller

Events Coordinator
c_roller@cookshack.com
”Company

Dan Ruth

Residential Production Supervisor
”Company

Dara Marlar

Marketing Assistant
d_marlar@cookshack.com
”Company

Dave Mason

Commercial Sales
d_mason@cookshack.com
”Company

Jared Burns

Rotisserie Production Supervisor
”Company

Jim Linnebur

Plant Manager
j_linnebur@cookshack.com
”Company

Karen Hoogendoorn

Residential Sales
k_hoogendoorn@cookshack.com
”Company

Lynn Turnipseed

Sales Assistant
l_turnipseed@cookshack.com
”Company

Robbie Powell

Human Resources
r_powell@cookshack.com
”Company

Scott Gurnee

Engineering & Continuous
Improvement Manager
s_gurnee@cookshack.com
”Company

Stephanie
Reeves

Accounts Receivables
s_reeves@cookshack.com
”Company

Stuart Powell

CEO/Marketing Manager
s_powell@cookshack.com
”Company

Susan Emery

Accounts Payables
s_emery@cookshack.com
”Company

Terri Gordon

Inside Sales Manager
t_gordon@cookshack.com
”Company

Tom Spiser

Commercial Production Supervisor
”Company

Tony Marlar

Customer Service Manager
t_marlar@cookshack.com