Contact Us

Whether you want more information about accessories, need help troubleshooting a smoker or simply need to know how long and at what temperature to smoke brisket, our experienced staff is here to help!
Our normal operating hours are Monday-Thursday from 8 a.m.-4 p.m. CST and Friday from 8 a.m.-2 p.m. CST. If you are looking for help outside those hours, do not worry. There are plenty of other ways to get the answers you need.


Call us at 1-800-423-0698 or 1-580-765-3669
For Sales email sales@cookshack.com
For Troubleshooting email b_vice@cookshack.com
Send us a fax at 1-580-765-2223


Cookshack Forum


Try the Cookshack Barbecue Forum where you will find a great deal of helpful information and other customers like you with similar questions

or Write to us:
 Cookshack, Inc.
 2405 Sykes Blvd.
 Ponca City, OK 74601-1111
 United States


Fill out the below form and someone will contact you as soon as possible.



Company Directory


”Company

Aimee Snyder

CFO
a_snyder@cookshack.com
”Company

Angie Long

Receptionist
a_long@cookshack.com
”Company

Bill Vice

Customer Service Rep
b_vice@cookshack.com
”Company

Bobby McCarty

Inventory & Receiving
”Company

Cameron Moore

Shipping Clerk
”Company

Carla McCarty

Purchasing Coordinator
c_mccarty@cookshack.com
”Company

Chris James

Continuous Improvement
”Company

Christa Roller

Events Coordinator
c_roller@cookshack.com
”Company

Dan Ruth

Residential Production Supervisor
”Company

Dara Marlar

Marketing Assistant
d_marlar@cookshack.com
”Company

Dave Mason

Commercial Sales
d_mason@cookshack.com
”Company

Jared Burns

Rotisserie Production Supervisor
”Company

Jim Linnebur

Plant Manager
j_linnebur@cookshack.com
”Company

Karen Hoogendoorn

Residential Sales
k_hoogendoorn@cookshack.com
”Company

Lynn Turnipseed

Sales Assistant
l_turnipseed@cookshack.com
”Company

Robbie Powell

Human Resources
r_powell@cookshack.com
”Company

Scott Gurnee

Engineering & Continuous
Improvement Manager
s_gurnee@cookshack.com
”Company

Stephanie
Reeves

Accounts Receivables
s_reeves@cookshack.com
”Company

Stuart Powell

CEO/Marketing Manager
s_powell@cookshack.com
”Company

Susan Emery

Accounts Payables
s_emery@cookshack.com
”Company

Terri Gordon

Inside Sales Manager
t_gordon@cookshack.com
”Company

Tom Spiser

Commercial Production Supervisor
”Company

Tony Marlar

Customer Service Manager
t_marlar@cookshack.com